Unitemps Awards 2022

Unitemps Award Winners 2022

The Unitemps Awards recognise the successes of our team members and branches across the network. It is always a happy occasion when we get to recognise the dedication and efforts our staff go to, to make Unitemps successful. Thank you all for your continued support, the work you do helps so many people.



Congratulations to the Unitemps Awards 2022 winners!

Branch of the Year:

Winner: UCL

Runner Up: Middlesex University

Shortlist: The University of Edinburgh, University of Surrey

External Consultant of the Year:

Winner: Elizabeth Lloyd (Staffordshire University)

Runner Up: Andréa Skelly (University of Warwick)

Shortlist: Toby Lucas-Smith (Canterbury Christ Church University)

Claire Betts (UCB)

Internal Consultant of the Year:

Winner: Roisin Khan (University of Warwick)

Runner Up: Sharon Welland (University of Surrey)

Shortlist: Anna Armstrong (Nottingham Trent University) Emma Bradshaw (University of Northampton)

FRM Award:

Winner: Nottingham Trent University

Runner Up: Liverpool John Moores University

Shortlist: University of Nottingham, De Montfort University

Head Office Support Person of the Year:

Winner: Leah Bell (University of Warwick)

Runner Up: George Marshall (University of Warwick)

Shortlist: Chris Adams (University of Warwick)

Franchise Support Person of the Year:

Winner: Dalbinder Bains (De Montfort University)

Runner Up: Russell Goodinson (City, University of London)

Shortlist: Jade Rumbelow (UCL)

Jake Whetcombe (Middlesex University)

Newcomer of the Year:

Winner: Ola Trebski (City, University of London)

Runner Up: Michelle Coates (UCL)

Shortlist: Vicki Merness (University of Salford) Elise Sadler (University of Warwick)

Compliance Award:

Winner: The University of Edinburgh

Runner Up: Nottingham Trent University

Shortlist: UCB, Middlesex University

Turnover Award £20M: City, University of London and UCL

Turnover Award £10M: University of Salford

Turnover Award £5M: Nottingham Trent University

Turnover Award £1M: University of Edinburgh

Long Service Award 10 Years: George Marshall (University of Warwick)

Long Service Award 5 Years:

Dominic Blundell (University of Warwick)

Roberto Ciuffini (University of Warwick)

Natasha Carrolan (University of Warwick, Birmingham)

Emma Johnson (University of Warwick)

Claire Yates Wedge (Middlesex University)

Ivanka Zapryanova (Middlesex University)

Thank you

"A huge congratulations to all the winners and those that were recognised during our Awards. Well done! It was very well deserved. Indeed, a big thank you to all of you in the Unitemps network for all your hard work and dedication. It was great to finally be able to meet and socialise face to face, after the difficulties of the last couple of years.

Take care, Paul"

Paul Brewster,

Director,

Warwick Employment Group